Tour


2021 SCHEDULE


July

Thursday, July 1 - 7:00 pm // United Christian Church // 2200 Peerless Road NW, Cleveland, TN

Friday, July 2 - 7:00 pm // United Christian Church // 2200 Peerless Road NW, Cleveland, TN

Sunday, July 11 -  11:00 am // Sandbranch Worship Center // 927 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Wednesday, July 14 - 7:00 pm // Grace and Truth Baptist Church // 5470 Miller Mill Road, Hickory, NC

Sunday, July 18 - 11:00 am // Lee Station Baptist Church // 10109 Old State Highway 28, Pikeville, TN

Saturday, July 24 - 4:00 pm // Outdoor Summer Bash // 992 Startown Road, Lincolnton, NC

Sunday, July 25 - 10:00 am // Harvest Baptist Church // 144 Ware Road, Kings Mountain, NC


August

Saturday, August 7 - 12:00 pm // Living Free Concert // 7033 Glenn Highway, Cambridge, OH

Friday, August 13 - 7:00 pm // Calvary Temple // 1022 Stacy Hill Road, Marion NC

Saturday, August 14 - 7:00 pm // Calvary Temple // 1022 Stacy Hill Road, Marion NC

Sunday, August 15 - 7:00 pm // Happy Trails Cowboy Church // 9530 Augusta Road, Pelzer, SC

Friday, August 27 // Oak Ridge Church of God // 1921 NC-111, Goldsboro, NC

Saturday, August 28 // Oak Ridge Church of God // 1921 NC-111, Goldsboro, NC


SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 1 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC

Thursday, September 2 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC 

Friday, September 3 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC 

Saturday, September 4 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC 

Sunday, September 5 - 11:00 am // Redemptive Blood Church // 1506 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC

Sunday, September 5 - 7:00 pm // SoutheMountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC 

Monday, September 6 - 7:00 // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC 

Tuesday, September 7 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Ave, Connelly Springs, NC

Saturday, September 11 // Concert of Hope // Chapin Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunday, September 12 - 9:00 am // Concert of Hope // Chapin Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunday, September 12 - 6:00 pm // Hudson Memorial Baptist // 762 Warlick Road, Lawndale, NC

Monday, September 13 - 7:00 pm // Outreach Church // 603 S Wall Street, Benson, NC

Tuesday, September 14 - 7:00 pm // Outreach Church // 603 S Wall Street, Benson, NC

Wednesday, September 15 - 7:00 pm // Outreach Church // 603 S Wall Street, Benson, NC

Friday, September 17 - 7:00 pm // Northgate Assembly // 4165 Bemiss Road, Valdosta, GA

Saturday, September 18 - 12:00 pm // FireFest Valdosta // 3909 Bemiss Road, Valdosta, GA

Saturday, September 18 - 7:00 pm // Northgate Assembly // 4165 Bemiss Road, Valdosta, GA

Sunday, September 19 - 10:00 am // Northgate Assembly // 4165 Bemiss Road, Valdosta, GA


OCTOBER

Sunday, October 10 - 6:00 pm // Branded Boots Cowboy Church // 4040 Wendell Blvd, Wendell, NC

Monday, October 11 - 7:00 pm // Sandbranch Worship Center // 801 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Tuesday, October 12 - 7:00 pm // Sandbranch Worship Center // 801 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Wednesday, October 13 - 7:00 pm // Sandbranch Worship Center // 801 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Thursday, October 14 // LGMA - Faith Baptist Church // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia, NC

Friday, October 15 // LGMA - Faih Baptist Church // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia, NC

Saturday, October 16 // Taylorsville Apple Festival // Tayorsville, NC

Thursday, October 21 - 5:00 pm // Christian Country at the Creek // 2385 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN

Friday, October 22 - 5:00 pm // Christian Country at the Creek // 2385 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 

Saturday, October 23 - 5:00 pm // Christian Country at the Creek // 2385 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN  


PREVIOUS DATES

JUNE 2020

Saturday, June 20 - 8:00 pm // KOTG Radio Live Concert Series

Monday, June 22 - 6:30 pm // Passion Christian Fellowship Revival // 201 S Center Street, Hildebran, NC

Friday, June 26 - 7:00 pm // Fire Fall Tent Revival // 407 E New Hope Road, Goldsboro, NC 27534

Saturday, June 27 - 7:00 pm // United Christian Church Revival // 2200 Peerless Road NW, Cleveland, TN

Sunday, June 28 - 10:00 am // United Christian Church Revival // 2200 Peerless Road NW, Cleveland, TN


JULY 2020

Sunday, July 5 - 11:00 am // Revival Tabernacle // 992 Startown Road, Lincolnton, NC

Friday, July 10 - 8:00 pm // Christian Country Facebook Live

Saturday, July 11 - 6:00 pm // Propel Family Worship Center // 2487 Shelton Avenue, Statesville, NC

Sunday, July 12 - 11:00 am // Lighthouse Ministries Church Homecoming 2020 // 1728 Enon Road, Valdese, NC

Wednesday, July 15 - 7:00 pm // Michael Tate's Annual Tent Revival // 4840 Newark Road, Mt. Vernon, OH

Thursday, July 16 - 7:00 pm // Michael Tate's Annual Tent Revival // 4840 Newark Road, Mt. Vernon, OH

Friday, July 17 - 7:00 pm // Michael Tate's Annual Tent Revival // 4840 Newark Road, Mt. Vernon, OH

Saturday, July 18 - 7:00 pm // Michael Tate's Annual Tent Revival // 4840 Newark Road, Mt. Vernon, OH

Tuesday, July 21 - 6:00 pm // Queen City Music Promotions Facebook Live

Saturday, July 25 - 7:00 pm // Outreach Church // 603 S Wall Street, Benson, NC

Sunday, July 26-  - 10:30 am // Remnant Community Church // 401 S Norwood Street, Wallace, NC


AUGUST 2020

Sunday, August 2 - 10:00 am // Faith Baptist Church // 2447 Coley Pond Road, Newton, NC

Wednesday, August 5 - 6:00 pm // Revival Fire Campmeeting // 8289 Nashville Highway, Baxter, TN

Thursday, August 6 - 6:00 pm // Revival Fire Campmeeting // 8289 Nashville Highway, Baxter, TN

Friday, August 7 - 6:00 pm // Revival Fire Campmeeting // 8289 Nashville Highway, Baxter, TN

Saturday, August 8 - 6:00 pm // Revival Fire Campmeeting // 8289 Nashville Highway, Baxter, TN


SEPTEMBER 2020

Friday, September 4 - 7:00 pm // Calvary Temple // 1220 Stacy Hill Road, Marion, NC

Saturday, September 5 - 7:00 pm // Calvary Temple // 1220 Stacy Hill Road, Marion, NC

Sunday, September 6 - 11:00 am // Calvary Temple // 1220 Stacy Hill Road, Marion, NC

Monday, September 7 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Avenue, Connelly Springs, NC

Tuesday, September 8 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Avenue, Connelly Springs, NC

Wednesday, September 9 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Avenue, Connelly Springs, NC

Thursday, September 10 - 7:00 pm // South Mountain Freedom Worship Center - Tent Revival // 6627 Prysock Avenue, Connelly Springs, NC

Saturday, September 12 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm // Concert of Hope // Chapin Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunday, September 13 - 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm // Concert of Hope // Chapin Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC

Wednesday, September 23 - 7:00 pm // Bailey Church of God Tent Revival // 5192 US Highway 264, Bailey, NC

Thursday, September 24 - 7:00 pm // Bailey Church of God Tent Revival // 5192 US Highway 264, Bailey, NC

Friday, September 25 - 6:00 pm // Oklahoma Red Dirt Gospel Singing // FACEBOOK LIVE

Saturday, September 26 - 6:30 pm // Passion Christian Fellowship - Singing on the Lawn // 201 S Center Street, Hildebran, NC 

Sunday, September 27 - 11:00 am // Connelly Springs Freewill Baptist Church // 2772 Israel Chapel Road, Connelly Springs, NC


OCTOBER 2020

Friday, October 2 - 4:00 pm // Spokes of Hope Biker Church // 1111 SC-9, Longs, SC

Sunday, October 4 - 7:00 pm // Faith Baptist Church // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Monday, October 5 - 7:00 pm // Faith Baptist Church // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Tuesday, October 6 - 7:00 pm // Faith Baptist Church // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Wednesday, October 7 - 7:00 pm // Lighthouse GMA Convention // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Thursday, October 8 - 7:00 pm // Lighthouse GMA Convention // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Friday, October 9 - 7:00 pm // Lighthouse GMA Convention // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Saturday, October 10 - 7:00 pm // Lighthouse GMA Convention // 1009 Linwood Road, Gastonia NC

Sunday. October 11 - 6:00 pm // North Sandbranch Worship Center // 927 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Monday. October 12 - 6:00 pm // North Sandbranch Worship Center // 927 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Tuesday. October 13 - 6:00 pm // North Sandbranch Worship Center // 927 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Wednesday. October 14 - 6:00 pm // North Sandbranch Worship Center // 927 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Thursday. October 15 - 6:00 pm // North Sandbranch Worship Center // 927 N Sandbranch Road, Mt. Hope, WV

Sunday, October 18 - 10:00 am // Northgate Assembly // 4165 Bemiss Road, Valdosta, GA


NOVEMBER 2020

Friday, November 6 - 7:00 pm // Faith Temple // 1213 S Elm Street, High Point, NC

Saturday, November 7 - 7:00 pm // Faith Temple // 1213 S Elm Street, High Point, NC

Sunday, November 8 - 6:00 pm // Hudson Memorial Baptist Church // 762 Warlick Road, Lawndale, NC

Sunday, November 15 - 11:00 am // Faith Harvest Church // 1265 Speedway Road, North Wilkesboro, NC

Sunday, November 15 - 6:00 pm // New Life Praise and Worship Church // 9749 Longcreek Highway US-76, Westminster, SC

Saturday, November 21 - 12:00 pm // Mitchell Whisnant and Michael Tate Live in Concert // Holiday Inn - 3005 Linden Drive, Bristol VA

Sunday, November 22 - 3:00 pm // Mitchell Whisnant and Michael Tate Live in Concert // Holiday Inn - 114 Dry Hill Road

Monday, November 23 - 7:00 pm // Rainbow Temple // 816 State Road 2021, Kings Mountain, NC

Tuesday, November 24 - 7:00 pm // Rainbow Temple // 816 State Road 2021, Kings Mountain, NC

Wednesday, November 25 - 7:00 pm // Rainbow Temple // 816 State Road 2021, Kings Mountain, NC


DECEMBER 2020

Sunday, December 20 - 10:45 am // Oak Grove Baptist Church // 1065 Paddys Creed Road, Nebo, NC


JANUARY 2021

Sunday, January 10 - 11:00 am // Connelly Springs Free Will Baptist Church // 2756 Israel Chapel Road, Connelly Springs, NC 

Sunday, January 24 - 11:00 am // Revival Tabernacle // 992 Startown Road, Lincolnton, NC 

Sunday, Janus 24 - 6:00 pm // Faith Baptist Church // 2447 Coley Pond Road, Newton, NC


FEBRUARY 2021

Friday, February 5 - 7:00 pm // True Gospel Church // 1608 Shelby Road, Kings Mountain, NC

Saturday, February 6 - 6:00 pm // True Gospel Church // 1608 Shelby Road, Kings Mountain, NC

Sunday, February 7 - 10:00 am // True Gospel Church // 1608 Shelby Road, Kings Mountain, NC

Sunday, February 7 - 6:00 pm // True Gospel Church // 1608 Shelby Road, Kings Mountain, NC

Friday, February 12 - 6:30 pm // Carolina Quartet & The Kingdom Heirs w/ special guest Mitchell Whisnant // 701 Littlejohn Street, Gastonia NC

Friday, February 26 - 7:00 pm // Calvary Temple // 1220 Stacy Hill Road, Marion, NC

Saturday, February 27 - 7:00 pm // Calvary Temple // 1220 Stacy Hill Road, Marion, NC

Sunday, February 28 - 11:00 am // Charity Baptist Church // 824 Spencer Road, Conover, NC


MARCH

Thursday, March 4 - All Day // Fire Fest 2021 // 1801 US-19, Crystal River, FL 34428

Friday, March 5 - All Day // Fire Fest 2021 // 1801 US-19, Crystal River, FL 34428

Saturday, March 6 - All Day // Fire Fest 2021 // 1801 US-19, Crystal River, FL 34428

Sunday, March 7 - All Day // Fire Fest 2021 // 1801 US-19, Crystal River, FL 34428

Sunday, March 14 - 11:00 am // Connelly Springs Freewill Baptist Church // 2756 Israel Chapel Road, Connelly Springs, NC

Friday, March 19 - 6:00 pm // Diamond Awards

Friday, March 26 - 5:00 pm // Bryan Blanchards Homecoming Concert // 706 Lenoir Road, Morganton, NC

Sunday, March 28 - 10:00 am // Northgate Assembly // 4165 Bemiss Road, Valdosta, GA


APRIL

Friday, April 2 - 7:00 pm // Amazing Grace Community Church // 1100 Praley Street SW, Valdese, NC

Sunday, April 11 - 11:00 am // Connelly Spring Freewill Baptist Church // 2756 Israel Chapel Road, Connelly Springs, NC

Friday, April 15 - 7:00 pm // Carolina Quartet with special guest Mitchell Whisnant featuring the Isaacs // 926 Haywood Road, Asheville, NC

Friday, April 23 - 12:00 pm // United Christian School // 590 N 7th Street, Macclenny, FL

Sunday, April 25 - 10:00 am // Pentecostal Lighthouse Church // 2350 W New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, FL

Monday, April 26 // Carolina live at Dollywood with special guest Mitchell Whisnant // 2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd, Pigeon Forge, TN

Friday, April 30 - 5:00 pm // West Dawson Facility ICCAN  Round UP // 3420 Huddleston Loop, Dawson Springs, KY


May

Saturday, May 1 - 1:00 pm // South Carrollton Missionary Baptist Church // 10713 US Highway 431, South Carrollton, KY

Monday, May 3 // Interview with New Journey Radio

*Saturday, May 8 // Down Home Fest // Bessemer City, NC

                   *SPECIAL EVENT

                   12:10 pm // Mitchell Whisnant Band

                   1:10 pm // Dixie Revival

                   2:10 pm // Carolina

                   4:00 pm // Mitchell Whisnant Band

                   4:20 pm // Dixie Revival

                   4:40 pm // Carolina

Thursday, May 13 - 8:45 am // Charity Christian School // 113 Charity Church Road, Lawndale, NC

Saturday, May 15 // Carolina Quartet with special guest Mitchell Whisnant // Dollywood

Sunday, May 16 - 11:00 am // True Gospel Church // 1608 Shelby Road, Kings Mountain, NC 

Thursday, May 20 - 7:00 pm // Carolina with special guest Mitchell Whisnant featuring Jimmy Fortune // 701 Littlejohn Street, Gastonia, NC

Saturday, May 22 - 7:00 pm // Zion Freewill Baptist Church // 4077 Mullis Road, Kannapolis, NC

Sunday, May 23 - 7:00 pm // North Sandbranch Campmeeting // 927 N Sandbranch Road

Monday, May 24 - 7:00 pm // North Sandbranch Campmeeting // 927 N Sandbranch Road

Tuesday, May 25 - 7:00 pm // North Sandbranch Campmeeting // 927 N Sandbranch Road

Wednesday, May 26 - 7:00 pm // North Sandbranch Campmeeting // 927 N Sandbranch Road

Thursday, May 27 - 7:00 pm // North Sandbranch Campmeeting // 927 N Sandbranch Road

Friday, May 28 - 7:00 pm // North Sandbranch Campmeeting // 927 N Sandbranch Road

Saturday, May 29 - 4:30 pm // Revival Tabernacle // 922 Startown Road, Lincolnton, NC

Sunday, May 30 - 11:00 am // Bridges of Hope Church // 404 Big Oak Road, Macon, GA 


June

Saturday, June 5 - 5:00 pm // Walk for Cancer // 3896-4046 NC 16, Taylorsville, NC

Snday, June 6 - 11:00 am // Connelly Springs Freewill Baptist // 2756 Israel Chapel Road, Connelly Springs, NC

Sunday, June 13 - 6:00 pm // New Life Church // 439 S Main Street, Franklin, OH

Tuesday, June 29 - 7:00 pm // United Christian Church // 2200 Peerless Road NW, Cleveland, TN

Wednesday, June 30 - 7:00 pm // United Christian Church // 2200 Peerless Road NW, Cleveland, TN